Duke AD Kevin White Appointed Chair of NCAA Tournament Selection Committee for 2019-2020

Duke athletic director Kevin White has been appointed chair of the NCAA Tournament Selection Committee for 2019-2020. Dr. White has been on the committee since the 2015-2016 season. The current chair, Creighton AD Bruce Rasmussen, is set to rotate off of the committee September 1st. Congratulations to him and his family.

⬆︎ Hi, Joneses! ⬆︎

(look to the right side of Mr. President)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s